Panel

Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please contact us:

DDI: +64 9 970 5260     Fax: +64 9 912 2997

E-mail: gobreakers@nzbreakers.co.nz 

Postal Address:

New Zealand Breakers

PO Box 302 854, North Harbour

North Shore

0751

Auckland

 

Physical Address

7 Atlas Place

Mairangi Bay

North Shore City

Auckland

 

Dillon Boucher          General Manager

DDI: +64 9 970 5275   M: +64 28 8500 2424   E-mail: dillon@nzbreakers.co.nz

_________________________________________________________________________

Dwayne Rowsell          Commercial Sales Manager

M: +64 22 4646 477    E-mail: dwayne@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Suze Fitzgerald          Sponsorship & Marketing Manager

DDI: +64 9 970 5265     M: +64 21 447 028      E-mail: suze@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Meghan Botha          Communications & Events Executive

DDI: +64 9 970 5276    M: +64 28 850 011 99    E-mail: meghan@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Melanie Wyllie          Finance Manager

DDI: +64 9 970 5266    M: +64 21 234 5900    E-mail: melanie@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Andrew Dewhurst          Media Manager

M: +64 21 535 501    E-mail: media@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Hayden Allen          Community Partnerships Manager

DDI: +64 9 970 5273   M: +64 21 280 7979    E-mail: hayden@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Sue Tyrrell          Accounts and Administration Assistant

DDI: +64 9 970 5279    M: +64  21 148 3016   E-mail: sue.tyrrell@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Debbie Howard          Membership and Ticketing Manager

DDI: +64 9 970 5272    M: +64 28 8500 2525    E-mail: debbie@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

Chanel Pompallier          Community Coach

DDI: +64 9 970 5274    M: +64  21 028 97515   E-mail: communitycoach@nzbreakers.co.nz

_______________________________________________________

 

IN86 - BANNER COMMUNITY ROUND_V2-01